The Perfect Nude Nails

For me having beautiful nails is one of the little joys in life. They can add a pop of colour to an outfit or be used to create a polished look or accentuate jewellery. I do like to experiment with colour sometimes but I am also a massive lover of nude nails.

In the last few months nudes have by far been my most worn and it given me chance to try out a really good range. It became clear pretty quick which my favourite was as I kept opting for it time after time, Rita Ora for Rimmel in the shade Rain Rain Go Away, therefore I am declaring this the ‘prefect nude nail’!

This shade actually entered my collection after I spotted on of my friend wearing it, I loved it so much she actually bought this for me!

It’s the perfect nude which leans towards taupe with a hint of lilac. It doesn’t look like a magical shade in the bottle and is one I may of never tried had I not seen it on nails first – but once applied it is pretty unique and a shade I never seem to get bored of.

If you try this one out I would love to here what you think about it! Do you have any nude nail varnish recommendations?

DSC_0719 (2).JPG

DSC_0708 (2).JPG

DSC_0715 (2).JPG

DSC_0697 (2)

I’m wearing OPI base coat, Rimmel Rain Rain Go Away and Seche Vite Top Coat in the pictures.

4 thoughts on “The Perfect Nude Nails

Leave a Reply

